English

Mr. Jones doesn’t teach Maths. He teaches Art.
The children don’t get up late. They get up early.
I don’t read comics. I read  books.
It doesn’t snow in summer. It snow in winter.
My brother doesn’t like fish. He likes chiken.
You don’t milk. You drink orange juice.

Does Mike get up early?
Yes, he does.

Does Mike get up late?
No, he doesn’t.

Do Pedro and Carmen play the guitar?
Yes, they do.

Do Pedro and Carmen play the piano?
No, they don’t.

Does Sara live in Paris?
No, she doesn’t.

Does Sara live in London?
Yes, she does.

Do you and Sean like oranges?
Yes, we do.

Do you and Sean like apples?
No, we don’t.

you\like chocolate
Do you like chocolate?
Yes, I do.

your best friend\like football
Does your best friend like football.
No, he doesn’t.

you\live in a big house
Do you live in a big house?
Yes, I do.

your friends\listen to pop music
Do your friends listen pop music?
No, they don’t.

you\watch TV every day
Do you watch TV every day?
Yes, I do.

your friends\play computer games
Do your friends play computer games?
Yes, they do.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով