English Homework

Answer the questions.

1.Is your family big or small?

My family is small. There are me, my brother and my parents. My brother’s name’s Leo. My father is a manager. My mother works at home.

2.Is your house big or small? Describe your room.

My house is small. There are two beds, one shelf and also a window in my room. There are a bathroom, a kitchen, a living room and two bedrooms in my house.

3.When do you get up in the morning?

Every morning I get up at seven o clock. I dress up and brush my teeth and go to shcool.

4.What do you have for breakfast?

I have three sandwiches and tea for breakfast.

5.What subjects do you study at school?

We study English, Russian, Armenian languages, Math, and History at school.

6.Can you name the days of the week?

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

7.What sport do you like?

I like basketball, beacause I know how to play basketball very well.

8.Have you got a pet? Tell about your pet.

I don’t have a pet.

9.What do you usually do in the evening?

I do my homework and play computer games. Also sometimes I play outside.

10.Do you like weekends? What do you do at weekends?

I play computer games and go to the park.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով